St. Benedict Catholic School

Grounded in Values, Growing in Knowledge

Contact Us

St. Benedict School
4811 Wallingford Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

206-633-3375 phone
206-632-3236 fax
206-518-6009 - Extended Day

Principal: Brian Anderson – b.anderson@stbens.net
School Secretary: Mary Ancich – m.ancich@stbens.net

Teacher and Staff Contact Information 2016-17 School Year:

Location

Name

Email Address

Preschool

Gabby Roffey

g.roffey@stbens.net

Pre-Kindergarten

Nora O'Neill

n.oneill@stbens.net

Kindergarten

Mariko Fitzpatrick

m.fitzpatrick@stbens.net

1st Grade

Andrea Fink

a.fink@stbens.net

2nd Grade

Haley O'Loughlin

h.oloughlin@stbens.net

3rd Grade

Marlene Muller

m.muller@stbens.net

3rd Grade

Erin Bartram

e.bartram@stbens.net

4th Grade

Brigid LeTellier

b.letellier@stbens.net

5th Grade

Morgan Garlick

m.garlick@stbens.net

6th Grade

Bill Gentzler

b.gentzler@stbens.net

7th Grade

Joan Nelson

j.nelson@stbens.net

8th Grade

Andrea Smith

a.smith@stbens.net

Art

Debbie Bellia

d.bellia@stbens.net

Extended Day

Lisa Wescott

l.wescott@stbens.net

Kindergarten Assistant

Kathleen Everett

k.everett@stbens.net

Library

Susan Lisi

s.lisi@stbens.net

Music

Sue Rivord

s.rivord@stbens.net

PE

Maria Tsagalakis

m.tsagalakis@stbens.net

Preschool Assistant

Lisa Owen

l.owen@stbens.net

Pre-K Assistant

Acesha Harvey

a.harvey@stbens.net

Spanish

Krissy Neubeck

k.neubeck@stbens.net

Technology

Susan Lisi

s.lisi@stbens.net

Learning Specialist

Roxanne Fisher

r.fisher@stbens.net

Math Specialist

Sarah Heath

s.heath@stbens.net

Reading Specialist

Rebecca Ditter

r.ditter@stbens.net

Development Director

Teresa Gillett

t.gillett@stbens.net

Custodian

Ann Radermacher

a.radermacher@stbens.net

mail to webmaster